Smokin’ Hot Book Trailer!

          

 My buddy, Joan Chandler, has done it again!  She has created a book trailer featuring her book, Perfectly Imperfect, and my book, One Sizzling Summer  in a “friendly face-off”.  All fans of Richard Armitage need to pull up a chair for this one, because YOU WILL hit “replay” when it is over!  Her trailer for Perfectly Imperfect was awesome.  Her video of “Little Guy in the Big Easy” was hooty, but this… you’ll have to decide for yourself,  Here is the link to YouTube to watch it:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oR8Mh7aA3VY&feature=g-all&context=G23ec6cdFAAAAAAAAAAA

4 thoughts on “Smokin’ Hot Book Trailer!

  1. I am relieved the vid finally worked! I don’t know how Angie, BCCMEE and RAFrenzy do this all the time! It took me forever, then I wasted almost as much time again trying to correct the audio clip so it wouldn’t be blocked to everyone else! I could play it just fine on my computer, but it’s probably because the original video file was on my file. At any rate, I’m glad you liked your little “Release Day gift”…here’s to many more!

    • Best gift ever! I am in love! Thank you for the hours of hard work in developiing the video. I’ll treasure it always. Will have to have a lot of back up copies:)

Leave a Reply

