THE BIG DAY!

www.sirenbookstrand.com

Today was the day!  My debut novel, One Sizzling Summer, was released for purchase at Siren Bookstrand Publishing ( you can go to the site above if you are interested in a love story that sizzles and has a happy ending!).  The day has been rainy and overcast, but it’s been sunny in my heart!  I am thrilled to have accomplished this goal I’ve had for a few years now.  I’ve loved learning about the publishing process, and what editors expect in a final submission.  I am working on the next book now, and hope to have it completed soon.  Thank you to friends, family, and readers for supporting my efforts.  You keep me going!

Whatever your goal/dream is in this life, you can make it happen. Keep pursuing it.  If you aren’t sure how to go about it , ask someone that has already achieved that goal.   Jillian  Chantal (Sebastian’s Salvation)  shared with me and Joan Chandler , and now we both have been published and have our own website.  There are wonderful people out there that will be happy to show you the ropes.  JUST DON’T GIVE UP!  Well, I must close to go iron uniforms for tomorrow.  I wonder if Nora Roberts has to do her own ironing? 😀  Have a great “rest of the week”!

2 thoughts on “THE BIG DAY!

    • It was a great day. You will forever be special to me and Joan because of all the time you’ve taken with us to guide us through the publishing maze. YOU are super-duper awesome, SIS!:)

Leave a Reply

