Come See Me at TRS Today!

cropped-rp-header2

Today, I’m hanging out with some other authors at The Romance Studio.   I’ll be giving away a $10 Gift Card for Amazon or Barnes and Noble (winner’s choice)to a randomly selected commenter.  Leave a comment and let me know how you are doing.  I feel like after three parties with TRS, I’m making some new friends! I will be featuring some explicit passages, so please be warned if you find that type of language or sexual content offensive. I would NEVER want to knowingly offend anyone. Have a great day.  I know I will!

Kate

One thought on “Come See Me at TRS Today!

Leave a Reply

